Code of Conduct Incident Responders and Safety Committee Members


Incident Responders — 2018 Conference

If you need to report a violation of the Evergreen Code of Conduct at an Evergreen event, please 1) contact anyone with a Staff ribbon or a Responder ribbon or 2) directly contact one of the incident responders below. Event staff will immediately connect you with a responder. Contacting a responder via text message will usually result in the fastest response. The list of incident responders is below.

Galen Charlton, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: gmc@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: gmcharlt
Text/Voice: 404-984-4366

Lynn Floyd, Anderson County Library
Email: lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org
IRC Nick: alynn26

Ruth Frasur, Hagerstown Jefferson Township Library
Email: director@hagerstownlibrary.org
IRC Nick: rfrasur
Text/Voice: 765-580-1137

Rogan Hamby, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: rhamby@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: RoganH
Text/Voice: 706-457-6426

Andrea Buntz Neiman, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: abneiman
Text/Voice: 443-837-7080

Chris Sharp, GPLS
Email: csharp@georgialibraries.org
IRC Nick: csharp
Text/Voice: 404-326-3002

Tim Spindler, C/W MARS
Email: tspindler@cwmars.org
IRC Nick: tspindler
Text/Voice: 401-301-5397

 

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee is charged with working with the incident responder to investigate the Code of Conduct Complaint and make any decisions regarding the complaint. The committee comprises the event chair along with 3 to 4 community representatives.

Andrea Buntz-Neiman, Equinox Open Library Initiative, abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org

Galen Charlton, Equinox Open Library Initiative, gmc@equinoxinitiative.org

Ruth Frasur, Hagerstown Jefferson Township Library, director@hagerstownlibrary.org

Mike Rylander, Equinox Open Library Initiative, miker@equinoxinitiative.org

Chris Sharp, Georgia Public Library Service, csharp@georgialibraries.org

Tim Spindler, C/W MARS, tspindler@cwmars.org