Code of Conduct Incident Responders and Safety Committee Members


Incident Responders

If you need to report a violation of the Evergreen Code of Conduct at an Evergreen event, please 1) contact anyone with a Staff ribbon or a Responder ribbon or 2) directly contact one of the incident responders below. Event staff will immediately connect you with a responder. The list of incident responders is below.

Melissa Ceraso, Bibliomation
Email: mceraso@biblio.org
IRC Nick: mceraso

Lynn Floyd, Anderson County Library
Email: lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org
IRC Nick: alynn26

Ruth Frasur, Hagerstown Jefferson Township Library
Email: director@hagerstownlibrary.org
IRC Nick: rfrasur

Rogan Hamby, SC LENDS
Email: rogan@roganhamby.com

IRC Nick: RoganH

Erica Rohlfs, Equinox Software, Inc.
Email: erohlfs@esilibrary.com
IRC Nick: ericar

Jane Sandberg Linn-Benton Community College
Email: sandbej@linnbenton.edu
IRC Nick: sandbergja

 

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee is charged with working with the incident responder to investigate the Code of Conduct Complaint and make any decisions regarding the complaint. The committee comprises the event chair along with 3 to 4 community representatives.

Andrea Buntz-Neiman, Kent County Public Library, aneiman@kent.lib.md.us

Galen Charlton, Equinox Software, Inc, gmc@esilibrary.com

Ruth Frasur, Hagerstown Jefferson Township Library, director@hagerstownlibrary.org

Chauncey Montgomery, Community Library – Sunbury, OH, chauncey@yourcl.org

Mike Rylander, Equinox Software, Inc. miker@esilibrary.com

Chris Sharp, Georgia Public Library Service, csharp@georgialibraries.org

Tim Spindler, C/W MARS, tspindler@cwmars.org