Code of Conduct Incident Responders and Safety Committee Members


Incident Responders — 2017 Conference

If you need to report a violation of the Evergreen Code of Conduct at an Evergreen event, please 1) contact anyone with a Staff ribbon or a Responder ribbon or 2) directly contact one of the incident responders below. Event staff will immediately connect you with a responder. The list of incident responders is below.

Galen Charlton, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: gmc@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: gmcharlt
Cell: 404-984-4366

Lynn Floyd, Anderson County Library
Email: lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org
IRC Nick: alynn26

Ruth Frasur, Hagerstown Jefferson Township Library
Email: director@hagerstownlibrary.org
IRC Nick: rfrasur

Rogan Hamby, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: rhamby@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: RoganH

Andrea Buntz Neiman, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: abneiman

Erica Rohlfs, Equinox Open Library Initiative
Email: erohlfs@equinoxinitiative.org
IRC Nick: ericar

Chris Sharp, GPLS
Email: csharp@georgialibraries.org
IRC Nick: csharp

Tim Spindler, C/W MARS
Email: tspindler@cwmars.org
IRC Nick: tspindler

 

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee is charged with working with the incident responder to investigate the Code of Conduct Complaint and make any decisions regarding the complaint. The committee comprises the event chair along with 3 to 4 community representatives.

Andrea Buntz-Neiman, Kent County Public Library, aneiman@kent.lib.md.us

Galen Charlton, Equinox Open Library Initiative, gmc@equinoxinitiative.org

Ruth Frasur, Hagerstown Jefferson Township Library, director@hagerstownlibrary.org

Chauncey Montgomery, Community Library – Sunbury, OH, chauncey@yourcl.org

Mike Rylander, Equinox Open Library Initiative, miker@equinoxinitiative.org

Chris Sharp, Georgia Public Library Service, csharp@georgialibraries.org

Tim Spindler, C/W MARS, tspindler@cwmars.org